Visits With Santa

Santa will be available to hear holiday wishes at his North Postal Station during most mall hours in the Burlington Court. Photo packages are available for purchase.

NEW THIS YEAR Santa's FastPass.
Visit our FastPass website to reserve your visit time with Santa and pre-order your photo package - allowing you to skip the line.

Santa Hours
November
Date Day Time
11/11/2017 Saturday 10am-8pm
11/12/2017 Sunday 12pm-6pm
11/13/2017 Monday 11am-8pm
11/14/2017 Tuesday 11am-8pm
11/15/2017 Wednesday 11am-8pm
11/16/2017 Thursday 11am-8pm
11/17/2017 Friday 10am-8pm
11/18/2017 Saturday 10am-8pm
11/19/2017 Sunday 12pm-6pm
11/20/2017 Monday 11am-8pm
11/21/2017 Tuesday 11am-8pm
11/22/2017 Wednesday 11am-8pm
11/23/2017 Thursday CLOSED
11/24/2017 Friday 10am-8pm
11/25/2017 Saturday 10am-8pm
11/26/2017 Sunday 12pm-6pm
11/27/2017 Monday 11am-8pm
11/28/2017 Tuesday 11am-8pm
11/29/2017 Wednesday 11am-8pm
11/30/2017 Thursday 11am-8pm
December
12/1/2017 Friday 10am-9pm
12/2/2017 Satuday 10am-8pm
12/3/2017 Sunday 11am-6pm
12/4/2017 Monday 11am-9pm
12/5/2017 Tuesday 11am-8pm
12/6/2017 Wednesday 11am-9pm
12/7/2017 Thursday 11am-8pm
12/8/2017 Friday 10am-9pm
12/9/2017 Saturday 10am-8pm
12/10/2017 Sunday 11am-6pm
12/11/2017 Monday 11am-8pm
12/12/2017 Tuesday 11am-8pm
12/13/2017 Wednesday 11am-8pm
12/14/2017 Thursday 11am-8pm
12/15/2017 Friday 10am-8:30pm
12/16/2017 Saturday 10am-8:30pm
12/17/2017 Sunday 10am-6pm
12/18/2017 Monday 10am-8:30pm
12/19/2017 Tuesday 10am-8:30pm
12/20/2017 Wednesday 10am-8:30pm
12/21/2017 Thursday 10am-8:30pm
12/22/2017 Friday 10am-8:30pm
12/23/2017 Saturday 10am-8:30pm
12/24/2017 Sunday 8am-6pm
Break Times
Monday-Saturday 1pm-2pm 5pm-6pm
Sunday 2pm-3pm

 

*Pets are welcomed 12/1, 12/4, 12/6 and 12/8 from 5pm-9pm