Visits With Santa

Santa will be available to hear holiday wishes at his North Postal Station sponsored by NAC Mechanical & Electric during most mall hours in the Burlington Court. Photo packages are available for purchase.

Santa's FastPass -
Reservations are not required for visits but if you would like to reserve your visit time go to our FastPass website to reserve your visit time with Santa and pre-order your photo package - allowing you to skip the regular line.

Santa Hours
December
12/4/2018 Tuesday 10am-8pm
12/5/2018 Wednesday 10am-9pm Pets 5pm-9pm
12/6/2018 Thursday 10am-8pm
12/7/2018 Friday 10am-9pm Pets 5pm-9pm
12/8/2018 Saturday 10am-8pm
12/9/2018 Sunday 11am-6pm
12/10/2018 Monday 10am-8pm
12/11/2018 Tuesday 10am-8pm
12/12/2018 Wednesday 10am-8pm
12/13/2018 Thursday 10am-8pm
12/14/2018 Friday 10am-8:30pm
12/15/2018 Saturday 10am-8:30pm
12/16/2018 Sunday 10am-6pm
12/17/2018 Monday 10am-8:30pm
12/18/2018 Tuesday 10am-8:30pm
12/19/2018 Wednesday 10am-8:30pm
12/20/2018 Thursday 10am-8:30pm
12/21/2018 Friday 10am-8:30pm
12/22/2018 Saturday 10am-8:30pm
12/23/2018 Sunday 10am-6pm
12/24/2018 Monday 8am-4pm
Break Times
Monday-Saturday 1pm-2pm 5pm-6pm
Sunday 2pm-3pm