Northtown Mall Northtown Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Blaine always know when we're open
Today May 27 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday May 28 10:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday May 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Jun 3 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Jun 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Jun 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jun 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 9 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Jun 10 11:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources