Northtown Mall Northtown Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Blaine always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Dec 10 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 10:00AM-8:30PM
Sunday Dec 15 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 16 10:00AM-8:30PM

Santa may need to take occasional breaks to feed the reindeer. 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 10 10:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 10:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 16 10:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 10:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 10:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 10:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 20 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 10:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 23 10:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 24 8:00AM-4:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources