IMPORTANT UPDATE: PLEASE READ

Your Health + Safety is our Top Priority . Individual tenants hours may vary. Guests are encouraged to call ahead Learn More

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Blaine always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 1 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 3 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 4 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 5 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 7 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 8 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 9 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 10 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 13 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 15 10:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Please call ahead as their hours may differ from the main property hours. Go to Store Directory.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES