Northtown Mall Northtown Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Blaine always know when we're open
Today Apr 21 Closed
Monday Apr 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Apr 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Apr 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Apr 27 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Apr 28 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Apr 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday May 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday May 4 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 5 11:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources